	Faculty Advisor	Prof. Isham Panigrahi
		Prakash Ghoshi
	Team Captain(BAJA)	Himanshu Ranjan Sinha(Driver)
	Team Captain(ESI)	Pathan Sayaf Khan
	Vice Captain(BAJA)	Tribhuwan Kumar
	Vice Captain(ESI)	Dibakar Sutradhar
	Steering Engineers	Himanshu Ranjan Sinha(Head of Department)
		Utkarsh Rajpoot(Co-Driver)
		Harshvardhan
		Anshuman Sarkar
	Design Engineers Powertrain Engineers	Yaswanth Vudathu
		Dibakar Sutradhar
		Aditiya Lalit(Co-Driver)
		Ishan Bhatacharya
		Tribhuwan Kumar (Head of Department)
		Mukesh Paneru
		Mohit Singh
		Prashant Priyadarshi
		Yogesh Agarwal
		Ayushmaan Patnaik
		Priya Bharti
		Pranav Raj
		Anubhav Mandal
JR AIRAVATA 5.0 (2019)		Arsh Vivek(Head of Department)
		Pathan Sayaf Khan
		Radhe Shyam
		Shobhit Kumar Jena
	Suspension Engineers	Ayush Kumar Sinha

		Prerna Chakravarty
		Guddu Kumar Gupta
		Arka Prabha Chatterje
		Jutika Dowari
	Brakes Engineers	Mayank Anand(Head of Department)
		Riddhi Satyam
		Roshan Kumar Dash
		Tushan Kant Sai
		Disha Nath
		Nikhil
		Digghal Maity
		Praveer Kumar Singh(Co-Driver)
		Shivendra Pratap Singh
		Rupesh Shetty
		Sarthak Shyam
	Sales & Cost	Dibarkar Sutradhar(Head of Department)
		Jutika Dowari
		Radhe Shyam
	Business	Riddhi Satyam (Head of Department)
		Mohit Kumar Singh
		Mayank Anand
		Soumyadeep Mridha
	Accountant	Mohit Singh